Yo! Pump it up!

Looking for a way to pump up the jam in your life? I recently got the party going by adding this new soap pump to my bathroom. Oh yeah. You could even say it made my day.

This is the Norwex Foam Soap. I’ve been a Norwex Consultant for 10 months now, but I only recently tried this soap when I was at Jan’s, my team leader’s, house the other weekend. I loved it because of its fresh, sweet smell that’s not heavy or perfumey, but does leave a sweet kiss of natural fragrance on your hands. It also made my hands feel so soft.

I later learned other benefits of the soap, which include:

  • It’s made from natural ingredients like Shea Butter and Calendula, which have amazing moisturizing properties. It does not contain parabens, formaldehyde releasers, or triclosan.
  • Calendula is a natural antimicrobial. It maintains a natural pH balance for the skin and is non-allergenic.
  • You use less water per wash because it is pre-lathered so you don’t have to wait for the liquid soap to mix with the water to get a proper wash.
  • You use 75% less soap since air is injected into the liquid, creating a large volume of foam, but using very little soap.

Those benefits are not only good for you and your family, but will save you money as well! You can get the 8 oz. foam soap with the pump for $13.99 or buy the larger 33.82 oz. size for $24.99 to refill your pump time and time again. Or you could even invest in your own foam soap pump like this or this and fill it up with the Norwex refill from the get-go.

Thanks, Jan, for introducing me to this wonderful foam soap!

2 responses to this post.

  1. My pleasure!!! Have I told you I LOVE your blog? 🙂

  2. Thanks, Jan!

Leave a Reply

