Hold The Mayo

After a little spray painting action to freshen up our kitchen cabinet pulls,

Isaiah’s hands were coated with spray paint. I thought it was kinda pretty, but he disagreed.

I googled this solution from ehow.com, but didn’t follow it. The article claims soap and water won’t remove the super adhesive spray paint, and that you should mix some mayo, margarine, and olive oil with a bunch of wait-time and aggressive scrubbing .

Of course I wanted to challenge it since I have Norwex on my side! So Isaiah washed his hands with the Norwex Dishwashing Liquid under warm water. I already knew this stuff can get out set-in stains, so I was hopeful.

And bam! Hands were so fresh and so clean, clean once again. That’s it. No condiments necessary.

Way to go, Norwex. I knew you could do it.

Leave a Reply

